Remember Me
A password will be e-mailed to you.
Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
Cancel | Tonton Movie dan Drama Online
Smallville – Season 1


1 Seasons 21 Episodes

Smallville – Season 1

TMDb: 6.9/10 88 votes

General information

Original nameSmallville


Smallville – Season 1
Smallville – Season 1
Smallville – Season 1
Smallville – Season 1
Smallville – Season 1
Smallville – Season 1

Synopsis of Smallville – Season 1

Season one of Smallville, an American television series developed by Alfred Gough and Miles Millar, began airing on October 16, 2001, on The WB television network. The series recounts the early adventures of Kryptonian Clark Kent as he adjusts to his developing superpowers in the fictional town of Smallville, Kansas, during the years before he becomes Superman. The first season comprises 21 episodes and concluded its initial airing on May 21, 2002. Regular cast members during season one include Tom Welling, Michael Rosenbaum, Kristin Kreuk, Annette O’Toole, John Schneider, Sam Jones III, Allison Mack, and Eric Johnson.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2002-05-21
Episode runtime60,42 min
TV StatusEnded

Seasons and episodes

Untuk Download movie harap baca panduan klik SINI

1 Smallville – Season 1



Support & Like Facebook Kami :) close[x]
Or wait 60 seconds